Center for Media Justice home of the Media Action Grassroots Network

Senate letter to FCC on prison phone charges

The attached letter went out from 15 Senators lauding the FCC for capping prison phone charges. Signers are Booker, Sanders, Leahy, Durbin, Blumenthal, Markey, Casey, Heinrich, Brown, Franken, Coons, Whitehouse, Wyden, Menendez, and Peters.    
Website by Radish Lab.